Upcoming Bracket and Eisai AD Webinar: December 11th at 11am est

Join esteemed speakers Dr. Veronika Logovinsky, Executive Director at Eisai Inc., Neuroscience & General Medicine, and Dr. David Miller, Clinical Vice President at Bracket, as they present their upcoming webinar on the challenge of and need for developing more sensitive clinical outcomes in Alzheimer’s disease (AD) clinical trials, and ensuring that these clinical outcomes are administered and scored properly. The development of one such composite will be discussed. Additionally, real-world examples from recent and on-going AD clinical trials, where data quality programs were employed, will be presented.

For more information and to register, click here.

Enhancing Confidence in AD Clinical Trial Outcomes: How Composite Measures and In-Study Quality Programs Can Help Achieve the Goal
Presented by David Miller, MD, Bracket and Veronika Logovinsky, M.D., Ph.D., Eisai
Thursday, December 11, 2014
11am EDT (NA) / 3pm GMT (UK) / 4pm CET (EU-Central)
60 minutes